Meetings

If you are a new member please email limeflamingocollective@gmail.com to submit your expression of interest to enrol in the group.

Exhibition Development and Group Critique Meetings
Studio 2, M16artspace, 21 Blaxland Cres, Griffith ACT 2613

Or on Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82237798802?pwd=dHhLMDMxU3BpbHRsNXNHRHhJNmcydz09

2022 | m16artspace Exhibition classes

LFC exhibition Classes 2022

  • Group critiques
  • Membership to the Lime Flamingo Collective Facebook group to share updates on art news and opportunities
  • Development of artwork for the annual group exhibition
  • Visiting artist talks (Approx. 2 per Semester)
  • Profile creation and updates on LFC website
  • Opportunity to host a small solo exhibition at  Lerrida Estate Winery
  • Excursions & Alumni meetup (Approx 2 per semester)

PLEASE NOTE YOU WILL NEED TO COMMIT TO BOTH SEMESTERS IF YOU WISH TO PARTICIPATE IN THE ANNUAL EXHIBITION

Tickets are available at:

https://events.humanitix.com/lime-flamingo-collective-classes-2022

LFC Exhibition Development Classes: Semester 1 2022 | Sundays x 5, 11am – 4pm

Sun 20 March 22 – New exhibition theme & application
Sun 3 April 22 – Exhibition theme confirmation & Excursion (Alumni meet )
Sun 15 May 22 – Visiting Artist TBC
Sun 19 June 22 – Critiques & Excursion (Alumni meet )
Sun 24 July 22 – Visiting Artist TBC

LFC Exhibition Development Classes: Semester 2 2022 | Sundays x 5 classes11am – 4pm
Sun 21 Aug 22 – Critiques & Excursion (Alumni meet )
Sun 18 Sept 22- Visiting Artist TBC
Sun 16 Oct 22 – Critiques
Sun 27 Nov 22 – Visiting Artist TBC
Sun 11 Dec 22 – Christmas party (Alumni meet )

LFC Alumni  Membership 2022 (included in exhibition classes, Alumni not enrolling in exhibition classes may wish to do this instead)

  • Invitation to Alumni meetup excursions ( x 4 per year)
  • 1 update per year of LFC individual webpage
  • Membership of LFC Facebook group
  • Access to LFC online creative challenges

Sunday 3 April 2.30pm
Sunday 17 June 2.30pm
Sunday 21 August 2.30pm
Sunday 11 December 2.30pm Christmas party

%d bloggers like this: